About the
Packaging Forum

Created in 2006, The Packaging Forum is a membership organisation that provides a forum to ensure the industry is a credible partner for collaboration on sustainable outcomes for packaging. It also works to develop and promote litter reduction and best-practice product stewardship solutions for packaging.

The Board

Rob Langford


Nick Baker

Board Chair
Visy Recycling

Mark Campbell

Asahi Beverages

Malcolm Everts


Gavin Fong

Plus Pac

Keri-ann Martin


Monique Spronsen

Pernod Ricard

Steering committees

Glass Packaging Forum

Monique Sprosen, Pernod Ricard – Chair
Sara Tucker, Lion
Don Chittock, Fulton Hogan
Penny Garland, Visy Recycling
Mark Campbell, Asahi Beverages
Nick Keene, Hospitality NZ
Debra Goulding – Foodstuffs
Sarah Goldsbury – Indevin

Soft Plastic Recycling Scheme

Malcolm Everts, Cottonsoft – Chair
Kristina Misevska, Bluebird
Colin Benzie, Caspak
Amy Chau, Countdown
Debra Goulding, Foodstuffs NZ
Tabitha Chapman, Goodman Fielder
Robert Lethbridge, Griffins
Mark Mills, Jenkins FPS
Keri-Anne Martin, Nestle
Paul Bonini, Westpac
Jamie Galloway – Foundation Coffee
Stuart Burt – Amcor

Technical Advisory Groups

Recycling/Resource Recovery and Litter Advisory Group

Donald Lee – Transcontinental Packaging
Gavin Fong – Plus Pac Packaging
Geraldine Oldham – Restaurant Brands
Nick Baker – Visy Recycling
Peter Jiang, Coca-Cola Europacific Partners
Graham Burrell, Tetrapak

Useful links

Annual Report 2020/21 DOWNLOAD

Annual Report 2019/20 LINK

The Packaging Forum Constitution DOWNLOAD

Join us to make packaging reusable, recyclable or compostable by 2025

Interested? Join us